Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Music: BornUndadogz ft June Da Kid "Back Then"

BornUndadogz:DMV Hip Hop group based in P.G County(Prince Georges)
Maryland.Group consists of L Blevins, Karnagie, & Chi-Towns
C-Red.Group has collaborated with many DMV artists including
$ellos,Tony Nightmare, Chris Barz, D.O.E.C.I.G.A.P.O.M, June Da Kid, R
& B sensation Erica Anderson,Kayda Luz, and Harlems Fresh Da Flyy
Guy.With production from Young Raven, Kadaj Da Kid, JAB tha Future, A.Sesay, Oddessie, and Jussbeatz these artists diversify any track they are on.With a plethora of songs, freestyles, collaborations, cameos and there track "Back Then" feat. June Da Kid already getting play on the legendary Dj Premier's radio show "Live From HeadQCourtez" ,Dj Eclipse radio show"Rap Is Outta Control" and Revolt Radio the UndaDogz seem poised to make alot of noise this
Born UndaDogz feat. June Da Kid - Back Then by agirlandherhiphop
Music:  BornUndadogz ft June Da Kid "Back Then"
  • Title : Music: BornUndadogz ft June Da Kid "Back Then"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 7:46 AM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


  1. Dope shit...heard this on xm but didnt know who made the track...nice!!!!!!


Item Reviewed: Music: BornUndadogz ft June Da Kid "Back Then" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy