Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Audio: Kid Tsuami ft Masta Ace "Twothousand40"

Kid Tsuami teams up with Masta Ace on his latest from the LP "The Chase" out June 18th.  Check the tracklist after the jump.

Check out the sampler for Kid Tsuami's LP "The Chase" above.

Tracklisting for Kid Tsunami’s The Chase LP: 

1.) AR Toxic f/ Kool Keith w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar)
2.) Bang Exclusive f/ Sean Price w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar)
3.) Get It f/ Prince Po
4.) Catch Wreck f/ O.C.
5.) Twothousand40 f/ Masta Ace
6.) On Course f/ Thirstin' Howl the 3rd & Sadat X
7.) What It Was f/ J-Live
8.) No Guarantees f/ Yesh
9.) Worldwide Connex f/ Craig G
10.) Take It Back f/ El Da Sensei
11.) Down Pat f/ Percee P
12.) Authentic f/ Bahamadia
13.) The First Letter f/ AG
14.) Art Of War f/ Kool G Rap
15.) These Are The Facts f/ KRS-One
16.) The Chase f/ Buckshot, Chubb Rock, Pharoahe Monche & Jeru The Damaja
***all tracks produced by Kid Tsunami
Audio:  Kid Tsuami ft Masta Ace "Twothousand40"
  • Title : Audio: Kid Tsuami ft Masta Ace "Twothousand40"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 3:55 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Audio: Kid Tsuami ft Masta Ace "Twothousand40" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy