Latest News

Ads

twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.
2.06.2015

Audio: Slum Village ft Rosewood 2055 “E(I)GO”



Slum Village is preparing to head on tour with Pete Rock this month and to get our juicies flowing the group let go of a new looise featuring Rosewood 2055 and produced by Young RJ.

Be on the lookout for Slum Village's upcoming album which is slated to drop this spring with guest appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jon Connor, De La Soul, Phife and Dilla among others. 




Tour dates for Slum Village and Pete Rock including Dilla Day Weekend are below, so check for a city near you.

Slum Village & Pete Rock Tour Dates:

Sat. February 7- Miami, FL @ The Stage (Dilla Weekend)
Fri. March 6- Providence, RI @ Fête
Sat. March 7- Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East
Mon. March 9- New York City @ SOB’s
Tues. March 10- Washington, D.C. @ U Street Music Hall
Wed. March 11- Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theater
Thurs. March 12- Cleveland Hts, OH @ Grog Shop
Fri. March 13- Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot
Sat. March 14- Kalamazoo, MI @ Bell’s Eccentric Café
Sun. March 15- Chicago, IL @ The Shrine
Mon. March 16- Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room
Tues. March 17- Denver, CO @ Cervantes’ Masterpiece
Wed. March 18- Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Thurs. March 19- Las Vegas, NV @ Insert Coin(s)
Fri. March 20- Grand Junction, CO @ Mesa Theater
Sat. March 21- Albuquerque, NM @ Sister Bar
Sun. March 22- Tempe, AZ @ Yucca Tap Room
Tues. March 24- La Jolla, CA @ Porter’s Pub
Wed. March 25- Pomona, CA @ The Glass House
Thurs. March 26- Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex
Sun. March 29- Oakland, CA @ Yoshi’s
Mon. March 30- Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s
Tues. March 31- Portland, OR @ The Hawthorne Theatre
Wed. April 1- Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Thurs. April 2- Victoria, BC @ Distrikt Nightclub
Fri. April 3- Vancouver, BC @ The Fox Cabaret
Sat. April 4- Bellingham, WA @ The Wild Buffalo
Sun. April 5- Spokane, WA @ Red Room Lounge
Audio:  Slum Village ft Rosewood 2055 “E(I)GO”
  • Title : Audio: Slum Village ft Rosewood 2055 “E(I)GO”
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 1:12 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Audio: Slum Village ft Rosewood 2055 “E(I)GO” Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy
Top