Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Video: Section Boys "Trapping Ain't Dead"

London's Always Recordings presents the first visual from the highly anticipated mixtape "Concrete Jungle" from the hip-hop crew the Section Boys titled "Trapping Ain't Dead."

"Concrete Jungle" is due for release in June and features the most enviable line up ofcollaborations, genres and exclusive tracks from 53 UK rappers and emcees including: Skepta, Bashy, Kano, Devlin, Wretch 32, Chip, Swiss, Blade Brown, Snap Capone, Tempa T, Frisco, DVS, Yungen, Sneakbo, Ghetts, Stormzy, Section Boyz, Corleone, Young Ads, Ratlin, Chunks, Prince, Young Spray, Big chess, G-Money , Ramsey GB, Lil Torment, Squeeks, Dubz, Biggs, Fuzay, Loick Essien, Young Teflon, Avelino, Stanna Man, Kyze, Cbiz, J Avalanche, 6ix, Colours Miyagi, Skraps, Bonkaz, Gunna D & Calibar.

Video:  Section Boys "Trapping Ain't Dead"
  • Title : Video: Section Boys "Trapping Ain't Dead"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 1:01 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Video: Section Boys "Trapping Ain't Dead" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy