Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Album: Curren$y "Pilot Talk 3"

In case you missed it Curren$y released the third installment to the "Pilot Talk" series that includes 15-tracks and features from Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Styles P, Riff Raff, Joey Fatts, and many more.

Stream the album below and cop "Pilot Talk 3" through a series of USB bundle packages, ranging from $100 to $2,500, the project contains everything from limited edition USB, gear, and exclusive videos to a lookbook, and to a print painting of the artwork, depending on your bundle choice.

Album:  Curren$y "Pilot Talk 3"
  • Title : Album: Curren$y "Pilot Talk 3"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 1:32 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Album: Curren$y "Pilot Talk 3" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy