Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Album Stream: A$AP Rocky "A.L.L.A.H. (At.Long.Last.Asap)"

Check out the second studio album from A$AP Rocky entitled "A.L.L.A.H." short for At.Long.Last.Asap.

In a recent interview, the rapper gives details to why this title for album. "I'm claiming ownership of my legacy," says A$AP. It's the return of the God MC, Im named after Rakim, an Im finally faciing what it means. I was born to do this shit, I hope I can live long to do it a long time"!

With features from Kanye West, Schoolboy Q, Mos Def, & more. A$AP delivers an amazing piece of work! Visit below to stream today! Album is now available in all stores and iTunes.

Album Stream: A$AP Rocky "A.L.L.A.H. (At.Long.Last.Asap)"
  • Title : Album Stream: A$AP Rocky "A.L.L.A.H. (At.Long.Last.Asap)"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 2:57 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Album Stream: A$AP Rocky "A.L.L.A.H. (At.Long.Last.Asap)" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy