Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Playlist: AGirlsHipHop 14

July has arrived along with a our new playlist that once again features ten dope tracks from's daily posting. Hit play and listen to what we will be listening to at our fourth of July cookout.

AGirlsHipHop 14 Tracklist:

1. Wiz Khalifa "No Permission"
2. Genius ft Sy Ari Da Kid, Trae the Truth & Jay'Ton "Miss Me"
3. Meelah "Your Love"
4. Bryson Tiller ft King Vory "Break Bread (No Sleep Remix)"
5. iLoveMakonnen + Key! "Straight Top"
6. Kazzie x Fetty Wp ft Mr. Wonder "Rodeo"
7. AE ft YG & Milla J "KILLAfornia
8. Method Man "88 Coupes"
9. Alina Baraz & Gallimatias "Can I"
10. Miloh Smith ft OG Maco "Pretty Dirty"

Playlist:  AGirlsHipHop 14
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Playlist: AGirlsHipHop 14 Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy