Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Mixtape: "A3C Volume 5" Full Album Stream

After the reveal of the tracklist earlier this week, A3C premiers the full album stream of "A3C Volume 5" on October 1st. The A3C compilation series, which is released through iHipHop Distribution’s partnership with the A3C Hip-Hop Festival, has been influential within the genre, serving as a barometer for which artists will become renowned staples in the ever-changing hip-hop landscape.

The fifth installment in this compilation series includes 50 tracks from Tunji Ige, Manolo Rose, 2 Eleven, Case Arnold, U-God, Cannibal Ox, Trev Rich, ProbCause, Dee Goodz, Ramaj Eroc, WebsterX, Noveliss (of Clear Soul Forces), Max Wonders and more, with production from Grammy Award winner Doc Ish, DJ Burn One, Fame School Slim, and many others.

Mixtape:  "A3C Volume 5" Full Album Stream
  • Title : Mixtape: "A3C Volume 5" Full Album Stream
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 7:00 AM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Mixtape: "A3C Volume 5" Full Album Stream Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy