Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Audio: MoSS ft Joell Ortiz "Kids"

Producer MoSS connects with Joell Ortiz on his latest offering from the forthcoming project "Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum," which will be released on 11-13-15 and features appearances from Joe Budden, DJ Premier, AZ, Joell Ortiz, Sean Price, Jon Connor, Skyzoo, Inspectah Deck, Ill Bill, Havoc, Onyx, Slum Village, Willie The Kid, Guilty Simpson, Termanology, Peedi Crakk, Slaine and others. Listen to "Kids" below.

Audio:  MoSS ft Joell Ortiz "Kids"
  • Title : Audio: MoSS ft Joell Ortiz "Kids"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 10:30 AM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Audio: MoSS ft Joell Ortiz "Kids" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy