Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Audio: Elzhi "Two 16's"

With the release date for Elzhi’s Lead Poison now 2+ weeks away now, today he liberates a new track, “Two 16’s,” which was exclusively premiered by Vibe.

Elzhi’s Lead Poison will be released on 3-25-16 you can now pre-order the album at iTunes:

Tracklisting And Credits for Elzhi’s Lead Poison: 

1.) “Medicine Man” (produced by Nick Speed) 
2.) “Introverted” (produced by Bombay)
3.) “Weedipedia” (produced by Bombay)
4.) “February” (produced by 14KT)
5.) “Egocentric” (produced by Quelle Chris)
6.) “Two 16’s” (produced by Karriem Riggins)
7.) “Hello!!!!!” (produced by Soledad Brother)
8.) “FriendZone” (produced by Oh No)
9.) “The Healing Process” (produced by Joself)
10.) “Cloud” (produced by Bombay)
11.) “Alienated” f/ Smitty (produced by Joself)
12.) “She Sucks” f/ Chris Dave & The Drumhedz (produced by Agor)
13.) “CoSIGN” f/ Skonie (produced by 14KT)
14.) “MisRight” (produced by Bombay)
15.) “The Turning Point” f/ A Poem By Thabisile Griffin (produced by 14KT)
16.) “Keep Dreaming” (produced by Bombay)
Audio:  Elzhi "Two 16's"
  • Title : Audio: Elzhi "Two 16's"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 9:30 AM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Audio: Elzhi "Two 16's" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy