Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Audio: Koache "I Choose You"

Koache's debut album, Game Point, has arrived and it features a virtual who’s who list of collaborators: The Game, Xzibit, WC of Westside Connection, Cory Gunz, Nottz and BJ The Chicago Kid among others.

After delivering the video for his collaboration with BJ The Chicago Kid, “Ride Out,” Koache returns with something a little different by offering a song for the ladies on this new Tone Sway production; which also features Morgan Tyler.

Audio:  Koache "I Choose You"
  • Title : Audio: Koache "I Choose You"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 9:30 AM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Audio: Koache "I Choose You" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy