Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Audio: Dreezy "Spazz"

In the past two weeks Chicago spitfire Dreezy has presented fans with a number of musical treats to rock to this summer. Hot off the heels of her recent release “Close To You” featuring T-Pain, Dreezy is back with a new single, “Spazz.” The track, a reminder that the female rap crown is hers for the taking. Chicago rapper-singer Dreezy will release her eagerly awaited debut full-length album — entitled No Hard Feelings — on July 15th via Interscope Records. The album will be available only in the U.S. and exclusively via Apple Music for one week before becoming widely available. No Hard Feelings is available for pre-order today at

Audio:  Dreezy "Spazz"
  • Title : Audio: Dreezy "Spazz"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 10:00 AM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Audio: Dreezy "Spazz" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy