Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

D.R.A.M. Unveils Debut Album "Big Baby D.R.A.M."

“BIG BABY D.R.A.M.” the highly-anticipated debut album from D.R.A.M.
 arrives at digital retailers and streaming partners on October 21st. The album is heralded by the chart-topping, double platinum single, “Broccoli,” as well as the already fan favorites “Cash Machine” and “Cute.”

Originally released on SoundCloud in March, “Broccoli” currently sits atop Billboard’s “Top Rap Songs” chart, while catapulting into the top 10 on the “Hot 100” chart, #5 on Spotify’s “United States Top 50” chart & #7 on iTunes’ “Overall Songs” chart. As if all this weren’t enough, the companion video has over 39 million views. Watch the video here: D.R.A.M. will celebrate the release of “BIG BABY D.R.A.M.” by making his national late night television debut with a performance of “Broccoli” on CONAN, slated for October 25th (check local listings.)

Last night, the Hampton, Virginia-bred singer/songwriter/rapper took the stage at the 2016 BET Hip Hop Awards with Lil Yachty to perform “Broccoli,” for what was one of the highlights of the evening. Watch the performance here.

Earlier this week, D.R.A.M. – alongside Ty Dolla $ign, Anthony Hamilton and Raury – joined Chance The Rapper for a much talked about performance of “Blessings (Reprise)” from Chance’s latest mixtape “Coloring Book” on The TonightShow Starring Jimmy Fallon.

Praised for his energetic live show, D.R.A.M. is currently on his 15-city trek dubbed “The Spread Love Tour,” which kicked off in early September & will wrap on October 29th in Dallas, TX. “The Spread Love Tour” includes festival performances at select Mad Decent Party dates nationwide. Lil Dicky, Glass Animals, Waka Flocka Flame and TOKiMONSTA will be joining D.R.A.M. in various cities. Purchase tickets at
D.R.A.M. Unveils Debut Album "Big Baby D.R.A.M."
  • Title : D.R.A.M. Unveils Debut Album "Big Baby D.R.A.M."
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 7:05 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: D.R.A.M. Unveils Debut Album "Big Baby D.R.A.M." Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy