Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Audio: U-God "Venom"

Babygrande is proud to announce the new album Venom, from U-God of the seminal hip-hop supergroup the Wu-Tang Clan. Venom will be released in early 2017.

U-God’s fifth studio album, Venom, is slated to hit stores in early 2017 via Babygrande Records. Listen to the title track below.

Also, U-God will also be performing alongside the entire Wu-Tang Clan on New Year’s Eve (December 31st) for Wu Year’s Eve at The AXIS at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas.  The show starts at 9pm. Tickets are on sale now and available here.

Audio:  U-God "Venom"
  • Title : Audio: U-God "Venom"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 5:00 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Audio: U-God "Venom" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy