Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Jabee Releases "Black Future" Box Set

Jabee connects with 2 Dope Boyz, DD Audio and Lock Grooves to present an exclusive box set for the album "Black Future" to fans. Watch the promo video below and order your set today.


Box will include 
8 picture disc 7" records of black future remixes
1 tshirt 
1 pair of DD Audio earbuds 
1 x #BlackFuture necklace 
8 posters A black future flag 
Black future pins 
Black future stickers
1. "Noose" Remix by DJ Chips 
artwork by Dusty Oswald
2."Penniless" Remix by Chris Cutta 
artwork by Natalie Kent
3."S.4.M.N" Remix by AF The Naysayer 
artwork by Mathias Lundh-Isén
4." Come Up" Remix by J57 
artwork by Ryan Redcorn
5. "Flashes" Remix by Woodys Produce 
artwork by artwork by Mathias Lundh-Isén
6."Tried So Hard" Remix by Suaze 
artwork by Steven Silva
7."By Any Means" Remix by Jonathan Could 
artwork by Dusty Gilpin
8. "Monument" ft Chuck D Remix by *Contest Winner* 
artwork by Kyle Edward Van Osdol
Jabee Releases "Black Future" Box Set
  • Title : Jabee Releases "Black Future" Box Set
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 10:00 AM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Jabee Releases "Black Future" Box Set Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy