Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Audio: 21 Savage x Montell2099 "Embargoed"

New Zealand-based beatmaker Montell2099 has teamed up with 21 Savage for "Hunnid on the Drop," available now with Red Bull Sound Select. Montell2099's warped drum programming and haunted melody sets up 21 Savage to deliver evocative verses that cement his status as one of the most explosive new rappers.

Cosigned by Mr. Carmack, Sango and Soulection and Lorde, Montell2099 is rising as an exciting new electronic artist to emerge out of New Zealand. Last week, Montell2099 surprised his Los Angeles crowd by bringing out 21 Savage to debut “Hunnid on the Drop” live at Red Bull Sound Select Presents: Brownies & Lemonade. Check out photos below.

Audio:  21 Savage x Montell2099 "Embargoed"
  • Title : Audio: 21 Savage x Montell2099 "Embargoed"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 9:14 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Audio: 21 Savage x Montell2099 "Embargoed" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy