Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Audio: Jabee "Rob Kardashian"

On the heels of "Rick Ross at Wingstop" Jabee locks in again for "Rob Kardashain
both will be on the new  free ep "Selfie"  drops Monday July 17th

"Selfie" Tracklist: 
1. For the culture ft Trip G (prod. by Trip G)
2. Rick Ross at Wingstop (prod. by Sebastian Ouhnascis) 
3. Take Me Away (prod. by Trip G ) 
4. Rob Kardashian (prod. by Trip G ) 
5. Love you (prod by Hannibal King) 

Jabee is gearing up for a Birthday celebration with Statik Selektah in his hometown of OKC, see the details below.

Audio:  Jabee "Rob Kardashian"
  • Title : Audio: Jabee "Rob Kardashian"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 4:54 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Audio: Jabee "Rob Kardashian" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy