Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Dae Dae Revelas Playlist for "5 Reasons"

After delivering hit after hit last year with "Spend It" and "Wat U Mean," Atlanta's rap phenomenon, Dae Dae is back with his second project, 5 Reasons. As a follow up to his debut mixtape 4 ReasonsNitty Beatz acts executive producer. The project features 11 hard hitting tracks, with only appearances from Freaky Dsmg and Ken Ken. "New Wave" is the first single off of 5 Reasons and is accompanied by incredible visuals of Dae Dae paying homage to timeless Atlanta rap music videos (see here). Dae Dae's 5 Reasons will be available everywhere for listeners on July 28th.

Dae Dae's 5 Reasons
1. I'm Just Sayin (Prd. by Cassius Jay)
2. Young N@%# (Prd. by Sauce Lord Rich)
3. In The Trap (Prd. by B Wheezy)
4. Keep it Moving (Prod. by Nitti Beatz, Young Trill & Cassius Jay)
5. Thoughts (Prd. by Cassius Jay)
6. Blue Bugatti (Prd. by Sauce Lord Rich)
7. Came A Long Way (Prd. by Nitti Beatz & DJ Spinz)
8. Realize (Prd. by Stroud)
9. Survive (Prd by Spiffy)
10. My Cuzzinz ft. Freaky Dsmg & Ken Ken (Prd. by MOEBANGZZ)
11. New Wave (Prd. by Nitti Beatz)
Dae Dae Revelas Playlist for "5 Reasons"
  • Title : Dae Dae Revelas Playlist for "5 Reasons"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 6:02 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Dae Dae Revelas Playlist for "5 Reasons" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy