Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Audio: Gunplay "On A Daily"

With his high octane, high volume and permanent hype delivery, Gunplay is back in your face speaking more truth with his third solo-album Haram.  Referencing forbidden acts and the highest act of prohibition, Gunplay reflects on the dichotomy that exists between survival; and keeping one’s conscience and the weight it bears on one’s soul. Haram is a raw and authentic street album.  Trap-centric, stacked with internal rhymes, off kilter humor---grimy and real.
Gunplay’s Haram album will be released on 9-29-17 by Real Talk Entertainment.
Listen to Gunplay’s new single “On A Daily” and view the tracklist for "Haram" below.

Tracklisting for Gunplay’s “Haram”:
1.)  “No Brick”
2.)  “On A Daily”
3.)  “Co-Defendant”
4.)  “Tellin”
5.)  “That Eazy” f/ Mozzy
6.)  “Slangin Slabs”
7.)  “Chain Gang”
8.)  “In My Zone”
9.)  “Call Log” (Remix)
10.)  “So Trill”
Audio:  Gunplay "On A Daily"
  • Title : Audio: Gunplay "On A Daily"
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 6:57 PM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Audio: Gunplay "On A Daily" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy