Latest News


twitterFacebookYoutubeSoundcloudrss feed
Powered by Blogger.

Eminem Releases Ninth Album "Revival" Today

Eminem’s ninth studio album Revival is available now on all digital retailers. Released via Aftermath/Shady/Interscope Records, Revival was executive-produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.
Listen to Revival HERE.
Revival features the previously released singles “Untouchable” and “Walk On Water” (featuring Beyoncé). The album also includes appearances by Alicia Keys, P!nk, Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, PHRESHER, and X Ambassadors.
Revival arrives as the follow-up to The Marshall Mathers LP 2, a 2013 release that debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart.

Tracklist for Revival:
1. Walk On Water (feat. Beyoncé)
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic (feat. PHRESHER)
4. Untouchable
5. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)
10. Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)
11. Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Needed Me (feat. P!nk)
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose
Eminem Releases Ninth Album "Revival" Today
  • Title : Eminem Releases Ninth Album "Revival" Today
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 10:40 AM
  • Labels :
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments


Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Eminem Releases Ninth Album "Revival" Today Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Rani Gaddy